StoneBridge School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Board of Directors

The StoneBridge School Board of Directors is a governing board who serve as the spiritual leaders of our school. The school board is concerned with policy making, and financial management of the school's annual budget.

Carole Adams, School Founder and Academics Chairman
Greg Akins, Treasurer
Mr. Mike Dillender
Joy Greer, Director
Kim Frost, Director
Glenn Nunziata, Vice Chairman
Jeannie Parkerson, Director
Eric Plumlee, Chairman
Thomas Reese, Director
Chris Wingard, Secretary

Jose Gonzalez, Founding Member Emeritus 
Diana Williams, Founding Member Emeritus 
Elizabeth Youmans, Founding Member Emeritus 
Rosalie Slater (deceased), Founding Member Emeritus 

Noel Thomason, Head of School
Elexcia Washington, Director of Advancement
Dan Jester, Director of Operations

If you have questions or concerns you would like to share with the Board, please contact:

StoneBridge School
Attn: Board of Directors
1629 Jolliff Rd.
Chesapeake, VA 23321